contact  Us

sEND US A MESSAGE

SEATTLE, WA

Seattle, WA

5516 1st Ave South

Seattle, WA 98108

P: 206-621-1810

F: 206-343-9820

Bill Neudorfer – President

bneudorfer@neudorferengineers.com

Mike Neudorfer – Estimating

mneudorfer@neudorferengineers.com

Kami Valentine – Test, Adjust and Balance

kvalentine@neudorferengineers.com

Jeff Harding – Commissioning

jharding@neudorferengineers.com

OLYMPIA, WA

OLYMPIA, WA

1930 Carpenter Rd., Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

P: 360-528-8694

F: 360-528-8695

Maury Rose – Branch Manager

mrose@neudorferengineers.com

Vancouver, WA & poRTLAND, OR

VANCOUVER, WA

2501 SE Columbia Way, Suite 230

Vancouver, WA 98661

P: 503-235-8924

F: 503-235-8925

Mike Vawter – Branch Manager

mvawter@neudorferengineers.com

Singapore office

Singapore

Block 631, Chua Chua Kang North #05-231

Singapore 680631

P: 206-621-1810

F: 206-343-9820

Kami Valentine – Branch Manager

kvalentine@neudorferengineers.com

Yhonson Lim – Scheduling

ylim@neudorferengineers.com

Guam office

Guam

P.O. Box 24293, MPO Barrigada, Guam 96921
P: 206-621-1810

F: 206-343-9820

Kami Valentine – Branch Manager

kvalentine@neudorferengineers.com